Environmental Engineering

Delivers multidisciplinary information in a dynamic interactive format straight to your desktop or device, providing integrated access to thousands of pages of trusted content from such renowned resources as Perry's Handbook for Chemical Engineers and Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, as well as newer resources, such as Mechatronics in Medicine.

Engineering Village, the essential engineering research database, provides a searchable index of the most comprehensive engineering literature and patent information available.

Provides access to articles and papers on computer science, electrical engineering and electronics. The database mainly covers material from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology. MC subscribes to IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package, IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library, and Bell Labs Technical Journal.

Includes more than 38,000 book titles and more than 30,000 hours of video. Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and much more. To use this resource you will need to register with a valid Manhattan College email account.

Comprehensive database with thousands of periodical titles and millions of full-text articles covering many subjects, including: business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, science, education, technology, humanities, social sciences, psychology, literature, law, women's studies and other fields.

Includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records) plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for more than 1,200 journals.