International Studies

A cross-searchable database of online journal and book content from Cambridge University Press. Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.

Drama and theater resources, including videos of full productions, study guides, and interviews with theater professionals.

A powerful online movement leading scholars, students, artists, teachers, historians, filmmakers, art buffs and music lovers to a successful research finale.

An integrated research experience, Gale Literary Sources brings together Gale's premier literary databases in a new digital environment that allows researchers, faculty and students to search across these resources to discover and analyze content in entirely new ways.

Free digital backlist titles from the Getty Publications Archives. Books in the fields of art, photography, archaeology, architecture, conservation, and the humanities for both general and specialized audiences.

JSTOR stands for Journal Storage and is an electronic archive of leading journals across many academic disciplines. Subscribed collections include Arts & Sciences I - VIII, Ireland, and Life Sciences. There are embargos of between 3-5 years for most journal titles.

Represents a range of modern and historical views on authors and their works across eras, genres and the world.

A classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore and linguistics which has been compiled by the Modern Language Association of America since 1926.

Biographies, articles and other resources about music and music history

A leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. MUSE is the trusted source of complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, with over 120 publishers currently participating.

Provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases

Access to Gale's "Something About the Author" series examining the lives and works of authors and illustrators of works for young people.

First published in 1902, the Times Literary Supplement is the only literary weekly to offer comprehensive coverage of the latest and most important publications, in every subject, in several languages as well as reviewing current, theatre, cinema, music and exhibitions.